2020 Valentine's Day Teams - Sunday 16th February

  First Place: Tredennick Team Second Place: Reed Team

2019 Annual Prizes

2019 Club Teams Champions 2019 Club Pairs Champions

Club Teams Champions

L to R: Piers Bannatyne (Pres), Pam Bradford, Chris Kershaw,

Judy Jackson, Murray Paterson

Club Pairs Champions

L to R: Piers (Pres), Robyn Pearce, Enid Dawes

2019 Clark Trophy Open 2019 Clark Trophy Restricted

Clark Tropy (Open)

Piers with Elaine McRae

Clarke Trophy (Restricted)

Piers with Margaret Munson

2019 Dot Whitney Trophy 2019 Doctors Plate

Dot Whitney Trophy (for Tops and Bottoms)

Ro Sheardown

 Doctors Plate

Janine Bessen

2019 McCutcheon Winners

 2019 Suzanne Kay Trophy

2019 McCutcheon Winners

L to R: Piers (Pres), Pam Bradford, Elaine McRae, Virginia Calov,

Margaret Corby, Jannine Bessen, Margaret Longstaff, Calvin Konner

 2019 Suzanne Kay Trophy winners:

Cliff Hall (pictured) and David Driscoll

2016 Joan Butts Workshop

workshop participants
"Defence" Workshop Participants Teachers' Workshop Participants

Add content